This complete, **ORIGINAL** Ballot must be **SIGNED** by the Superintendent or Board Clerk and returned in the enclosed envelope postmarked by the post office no later than **TUESDAY**, **MARCH 15, 2022**. Only ONE Ballot per Board. Be sure to mark your vote "X" in the box. A PARTIAL, UNSIGNED, PHOTOCOPIED, OR LATE BALLOT WILL NOT BE VALID.

OFFICIAL 2022 DELEGATE ASSEMBLY BALLOT SUBREGION 8-A (San Joaquin County)

Number of seats: 3 (Vote for no more than 3 candidates)

Delegation illegation to be a second		2022 14 1 2024	
Delegates will serve two-year term	ns beginning April 1, 1	2022 - March 31, 2024	
*denotes incumbent			
Eric Duncan (Manteca USD)*			
Enough nominations weren't receive of a board member to fill this seat.	ed; however, your boa	rd may vote to write in the nam	
Enough nominations weren't receive of a board member to fill this seat.	ed; however, your boa	rd may vote to write in the nan	
Provision for Write-in Candidate Name	School D	istrict	
Signature of Superintendent or Board Clerk	Title		
School District Name	 Date of	Date of Board Action	

See reverse side for list of all current Delegates in your Region.

REGION 8 - 14 Delegates (12 elected/2 appointed♦)

Director: Stephen Schluer (Manteca USD)

Below is a list of all elected or appointed Delegates from this Region.

Subregion 8-A (San Joaquin)

Eric Duncan (Manteca USD), term expires 2022
Kathy Howe (Manteca USD), term expires 2022
Cecilia Mendez (Stockton USD)♦, appointed term expires 2022
George Neely (Lodi USD), term expires 2023
Christopher (Kit) Oase (Ripon USD), term expires 2023
Jenny Van De Pol (Lincoln USD), term expires 2022
Raymond C. Zulueta Jr. (Stockton USD) ♦, appointed term expires 2023

Subregion 8-B (Amador, Calaveras, Tuolumne)

Sherri Reusche (Calaveras USD), term expires 2023

Subregion 8-C (Stanislaus)

Faye Lane (Ceres USD), term expires 2022 Cynthia (Cindi) Lindsey (Sylvan Union ESD), term expires 2023 Paul Wallace (Neman-Crows Landing USD), term expires 2023

Subregion 8-D (Merced)

Jessee Espinosa (Merced City ESD), term expires 2023 Vacant, term expires 2022

County Delegate:

Juliana Feriani (Tuolumne COE), term expires 2022

Counties

San Joaquin (Subregion A)
Amador, Calaveras, Tuolumne (Subregion B)
Stanislaus (Subregion C)
Merced (Subregion D)